New Chapter of my life…

Posted on March 18, 2008. Filed under: Delicious Life |


I was born in Cilacap, Central Java on Dec 15. I have 1 sister and 1 brother. My father is from Bali and my mother is from Banyumas. Since 1980, we live in Cilacap, a nice city to live.
I have stayed in this town until I have graduated from high school.
After that, I have continued my studied at Atma Jaya University in Jogjakarta, very comfortable city. Graduated from the university, I have worked as a programmer in Kubota Jogjakarta for about 2 years. Then, I moved to Bali and worked as software engineer in Mitrais for about 1.5 years. Royal resort was my second company in Bali. I worked as programmer for only about 8 month. Amazing life in Bali…!!!

Now I am in Singapore to work as . Net developer for UTAC.
I have been starting my new life here… I hope every thing is gonna be just fine here.
Wish me luck 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

